Kristen Trimberger

Executive Director

director@svdpappleton.org

 

 

Becca Merklein

Director of Operations

becca@svdpappleton.org

 

Luke Seavecki

Online Sales Manager

ebay@svdpappleton.org

 

Erica Siewert

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@svdpappleton.org

Erica's work with our volunteers has taught her a lot about what it means to exercise the compassion muscle.  "Volunteers are extremely dedicated people who work hard for the love of doing something good for someone else," she said.  

Interested in learning about opportunities with us?  Check out some of our recent needs on Volunteer Fox Cities' site.

 Erica at her desk--ready to meet with our current and potential volunteers.   

Erica at her desk--ready to meet with our current and potential volunteers.   

 

Miranda Diehn

Logistics Manager

miranda@svdpappleton.org


 

 

Shannon Vorpahl

Store Floor Manager

shannon@svdpappleton.org

 
 Emily loves/hates how close her office is to the dress rack--this is one of her favorite thrift store finds. Learn about her  personal giving campaign, Thrifty50 . 

Emily loves/hates how close her office is to the dress rack--this is one of her favorite thrift store finds. Learn about her personal giving campaign, Thrifty50

Emily Bowles

Community Relations Manager

emily@svdpappleton.org

 

Mary Meyers

Next Step Program Coordinator

nextstep@svdpappleton.org

 
 

Amanda Charais

Mission Services Coordinator

amanda@svdpappleton.org

 
 Sue is hard at work sorting and pricing clothing for the store.  

Sue is hard at work sorting and pricing clothing for the store.  

Sue Savage

Clothing Manager

sue@svdpappleton.org