Ann Pierre

Director of Operations

ann@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 5

Amanda Charais

Mission Development Director

amanda@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5709

Erica Siewert

Volunteer and staff engagement Coordinator

volunteer@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 4

Stephanie Mueller

Office and Mission Services Specialist

svdpoffice@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679

Sue Savage

Customer Experience Lead

sue@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 2

Tammy Berrios

Softlines and MerchandiSing Lead

tammy@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 2

Becca Merklein

Executive Director

becca@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 7

Mary Meyers

Next Step and High Risk prevention Program Coordinator

nextstep@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5700

Luke Seavecki

Online Sales Manager

ebay@svdpappleton.org

Dora Fabian

Spanish Resource Advocate

dora@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5392

Miranda Diehn

Logistics Team Lead

miranda@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 2

Shannon Vorpahl

Product and Merchandising Lead

shannon@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 2