OPEN

Director of Operation

To apply, please send cover letter and resume to director@svdpappleton.org by 3/4/19.

Erica Siewert

Volunteer and staff engagement Coordinator

volunteer@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 4

Amanda Charais

Mission Services Coordinator

amanda@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5709

Sue Savage

Customer Experience Lead

sue@svdpappleton.org

920-739-1679, ext. 2

Tammy Berrios

Softlines and MerchandiSing Lead

tammy@svdpappleton.org

920-739-1679, ext. 2

Becca Merklein

Executive Director

director@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 5

Mary Meyers

Next Step and prevention Program Coordinator

nextstep@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5700

Luke Seavecki

Online Sales Manager

ebay@svdpappleton.org
 

Miranda Diehn

Logistics Team Lead

miranda@svdpappleton.org

920-739-1679, ext. 2

Shannon Vorpahl

Product and Merchandising Lead

shannon@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 2