Becca Merklein

Director of Operations

becca@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 5

Erica Siewert

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679

Amanda Charais

Mission Services Coordinator

amanda@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5709

Sue Savage

Customer Experience Lead

sue@svdpappleton.org

Tammy Berrios

Softlines and MerchandiSing Lead

tammy@svdpappleton.org

Shannon Vorpahl

Product and Merchandising Lead

shannon@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 2

Kristen Trimberger

Executive Director

director@svdpappleton.org
920-739-1679, ext. 7

Mary Meyers

Next Step Program Coordinator

nextstep@svdpappleton.org
920-257-5700

Luke Seavecki

Online Sales Manager

ebay@svdpappleton.org
 

Community Relations Manager

Miranda Diehn

Logistics Team Lead

miranda@svdpappleton.org