Kristen Trimberger

Executive Director

director@svdpappleton.org

 

Becca Merklein

Director of Operations

becca@svdpappleton.org

 

Luke Seavecki

Online Sales Manager

ebay@svdpappleton.org

 

Erica Siewert

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@svdpappleton.org

 

Miranda Diehn

Logistics Manager

miranda@svdpappleton.org

 

Shannon Vorpahl

Store Floor Manager

shannon@svdpappleton.org

 

Emily Bowles

Community Relations Manager

emily@svdpappleton.org

 

Mary Meyers

Next Step Program Coordinator

nextstep@svdpappleton.org

 

Amanda Charais

Mission Services Coordinator

amanda@svdpappleton.org

 

Sue Savage

Clothing Manager

sue@svdpappleton.org