Contact Us

Executive Director, Kristen Trimberger: director@svdpappleton.org

General Manager, Becca Merklein: becca@svdpappleton.org

Online Sales Manager, Luke Seavecki: ebay@svdpappleton.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Erica Siewert: volunteer@svdpappleton.org

Mission Services Coordinator, DeAnna McGill: missionservices@svdpappleton.org

Office and Community Coordinator, Amanda Charais: amanda@svdpappleton.org

Next Step Coordinator, Mary Meyers: nextstep@svdpappleton.org

Bookkeeper, Rachel Acord: rachel@svdpappleton.org

Outlet Store Manager, Heather Winters: heather@svdpappleton.org


Main Store/Council Office       
1924 W. College Ave.                                             
Appleton, WI 54914                                               
Phone: 920-739-1679      

Outlet Store
1930 W. College Ave.
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920-851-7666                                                                                                  

Office Hours for Assistance (Vouchers and Financial Aid) 
                                                   
Monday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
If you are in need of assistance, please call 920-739-1679 Ext. 4.

Christmas Store
Northland Mall
900 W. Northland Ave.
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920-358-7999
Open Oct. 3 - Jan. 1